ClubCorp

University Center Club Newsletter

Issue link: http://clubcorp.uberflip.com/i/1020899

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 15

U N I V E R S I T YC E N T E R C LU B . C O M | 3 U N I V E R S I T YC E N T E R C LU B . C O M | 3 MARCH Wednesday, March 6 Heros Club Lunch 12 p.m. $11++ Member Mixer 5:30 p.m. Thursday, March 7 Faculty & Staff Social Hour 4:30 p.m. Tallahassee Chamber Business After-Hours 5:30 p.m. Trivia Night 7 p.m. Monday March 18 – 22 Spring Break - Club is open & Kids Eat Free Wednesday, March 20 Meet the Chef 5:30 p.m. Thursday, March 21 Faculty & Staff Social Hour 4:30 p.m. Saturday, March 23 Persian Night 6:30 p.m. Wednesday, March 27 clubLIFE 101 11:30 a.m. Complimentary for New Members Thursday, March 28 Ladies Night 6 p.m. $20++ HEROS FAMILIES FOODIES LIFETIME LEARNERS FSU SEMINOLES DYNAMIC WOMEN YOUNG EXECS WE ARE Sunday, March 10 Spring Forward Wednesday,, March 13 Spirits Tasting 6 p.m. $20++ Complimentary O.N.E. Sunday, March 17 Happy St Patrick's Day! St. Patty's Day Brunch 10:30 a.m. $30++ Adults $18++ 12 & under $10++under 5 O.N.E. applies S M T W T F S 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 S M T W T F S 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 DID YOU KNOW? The Club is rolling out our new "TO GO" program this month! Club Eats is our new to go program. You can place a TO GO order from the menu located on Page 9 and the Club will bring the items down to you so there is no need to get out of the car! In the building? Simply run over and pick up your to go items from the receptionist desk! All orders can be placed via phone or text to 850.228.1847

Articles in this issue

view archives of ClubCorp - University Center Club Newsletter