ClubCorp

CTC_Jan-Mar'20-Newsletter

Issue link: http://clubcorp.uberflip.com/i/1096309

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 1 of 15

2 | C O LU M B I A -TO W E R .C O M WELCOME H o n o r e d + P r i v i l e g e d t o S e r v e o u r M e m b e r s MEET YOUR TEAM G R O W Y O U R C L U B M E M B E R S H I P D I R E C T O R John Peterson john.peterson@clubcorp.com 206.386.5052 M E M B E R S H I P D I R E C T O R Jenn Maines jennifer.maines@clubcorp.com 206.386.5053 A M E S S A G E F R O M Y O U R G E N E R A L M A N A G E R M I C H A E L A N D E R S O N … Gree ngs and Happy New Year, A new year, a new decade and a renewed focus. While we are extremely fond of the memories, we're ready to bid adieu to the "teen years", and welcome the inten on, excitement and adventure of the "twenty-somethings". In that vein, we resolve to be bold, take more risks, and create more opportuni es as we revisit our mission of building rela onships and enriching lives. As we enter into our 35th year at the Columbia Tower Club, Community and Member Engagement will be our focus. On that note, I'd like to introduce Jody Lentz, Regional Vice President at Ohio Na onal Financial Services as your new Board Chair, and welcome all incoming commi ee Members who will be trailblazing new and exci ng Club programs this year. Jody and her execu ve commi ee have been mee ng diligently to prepare for a smooth transi on. We have been working hand in hand on addressing areas of improvement. I warmly invite you to meet Jody and the Board of Governors at the Governor's Ball on Saturday, March 14th. This will be a fantas c event and opportunity for you to meet the new Board Chair and the Board of Governors. I hope to see you there! Each New Year brings with it a new beginning and a chance for reinven on! Most of us make resolu ons to change and focus our efforts on new areas of opportunity and here at the Columbia Tower Club we are doing the exact same. This starts with the elegant, warm, and invi ng 'refresh' our club is undergoing both physically and through our staffing and programing. I personally welcome you to come check out the changes we have made. From morning rituals, a ernoon huddles to all-in evenings, think of the redefined Columbia Tower Club as an extension of your work, life and personality! In 2020 we are truly dedicated to rising above the ordinary and recommi ng ourselves to the Member experience! Last fall's Member survey provided great insight, and I want you to know we've heard you loud and clear. Thus, we've brought on a whole new team (see page 13) dedicated to making your Member experience extraordinary, fun, and engaging! In fact, join us on January 15th for your ClubLife Connec ons 2020 Kickoff. It's the first of our quarterly ClubLife programs hosted by your Board of Governors and Member rela ons team, designed to help you maximize all your Member benefits while mee ng new friends and welcoming opportuni es for becoming a bolder, be er you this year. As an extension of your home, we look forward to celebra ng this year's milestones and proud moments with you. As an extension of your office, we hope to be a place that fosters collabora on and accomplishment. And as an extension of your individuality, may the Columbia Tower Club cul vate a community that celebrates you, shares your story and li s you up. It's our business to help you live your best life, a er all. So, here's to YOU! Happy new decade, fresh start and well-being. Respec ully, Michael Anderson / General Manager /Columbia Tower Club G E T C O N N E C T E D M E M B E R R E L AT I O N S CO O R D I N AT O R Rachel Ironmonger rachel.ironmonger@clubcorp.com 206.386.5073 M E M B E R R E L AT I O N S D I R E C T O R Bri any Flower bri any.flower@clubcorp.com 206.939.4796 P L A N Y O U R P A R T Y T h e b o a r d m e e t i n g , t h e w e d d i n g , t h e p r o d u c t l a u n c h a n d e v e r y t h i n g i n b e t w e e n P R I VAT E E V E N T S D I R E C T O R Jessica Edwards jessica.edwards@clubcorp.com 206.386.5074 P R I VAT E E V E N T S D I R E C T O R Taylor Frizzell taylor.frizzell@clubcorp.com 206.386.5181 P R I VAT E E V E N T S D I R E C T O R Corine Ledridge corine.ledridge@clubcorp.com 206.386.5183 T H E A D M I N I S T R A T O R S O F F I C E A D M I N I S T R AT O R A S S I S TA N T Victor Macanas victor.macanas@clubcorp.com 206.386.5071 O F F I C E A D M I N I S T R AT O R Connie Ragudos connie.ragudos@clubcorp.com 206.386.5051 F O R A N Y T H I N G + E V E R Y T H I N G C O N T A C T U S 701 5th Ave #7500, Seattle, WA 98104 contactus@columbia-tower.com | 206.622.2010 | @ColumbiaTower B R E A K T H E B R E A D E X E C U T I V E C H E F Riccardo Bilo a riccardo.bilo a@clubcorp.com 206.386.5050 D I R E C T O R O F O P E R AT I O N S Michael Johnson michael.johnson@clubcorp.com 206.386.5070

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of ClubCorp - CTC_Jan-Mar'20-Newsletter