ClubCorp

FalconPointNewsletter_Jan.2020_web

Issue link: http://clubcorp.uberflip.com/i/1199976

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 1 of 15

2 falconpoint.com | JANUARY 2020 Greetings Members, Happy Holidays and Happy New Year! We've enjoyed a very eventful December here at Falcon Point. Thank you all for entrusting us with your holiday parties, family gatherings, weddings, and corporate events over this past month. We enjoyed serving you and your friends and family, and look forward to many future events. The Club looked fantastic for the holidays and that would not have been possible without many members volunteering much of their time. I'd like to thank Julia and Mike Lawhon, Jamie Reed, Sandra Potts, Linda Breihan, Dora Daniluk, Judy Ernst, Romae Bush, Gwynetta Grant and Wendy Pocknall for assisting us in getting the Club decorated in time for the holidays. All of your hard work is a testament to the amount of support this membership provides our great Club. There are no words to adequately express our appreciation. Behind the scenes, myself and new ClubCorp leaders have been diligently working to finalize operational and capital budgets for 2020 and beyond. There are several items on my list left to address which I believe will not only improve your daily Club experience, but also increase the value of your membership. I hope to have more to share with you very soon. Finally, I'd like to thank the entire Falcon Point team for all of their hard work and dedication, not only during this past month, but over the years to the Club. Many of them have made this transition much easier for me and I sincerely thank them for that. All of the team continues to learn and grow so that we may better serve you and ensure you have an excellent experience every time you enter the Club. We hope you and your families had a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! We look forward to seeing you at the Club in 2020. Thank you for your membership, Bryan Aumiller General Manager l bryan.aumiller@clubcorp.com MEET YOUR TEAM MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR Monica Cotton 281.644.3404 monica.cotton@clubcorp.com MEMBER RELATIONS Lisa Bechtold 281.644.3403 lisa.bechtold@clubcorp.com OFFICE MANAGER/ACCOUNTING Lindsey Ludeke 281.644.3407 lindsey.ludeke@clubcorp.com PRIVATE EVENTS COORDINATOR Jordyn Edmonson 281.644.3402 Jordyn.edmonson@clubcorp.com FOOD & BEVERAGE MANAGER EXECUTIVE CHEF Carl Fortin 281.644.3409 carl.fortin@clubcorp.com HEAD GOLF PROFESSIONAL Joey Perez 281.644.3422 joey.perez@clubcorp.com COURSE SUPERINTENDENT George Manuel george.manuel@clubcorp.com MESSAGE FROM YOUR GENERAL MANAGER BRYAN AUMILLER... WELCOME 24503 Falcon Point Drive Katy, Texas 77494 281.392.7888 | www.falconpoint.com The Point Bar & Grill – 281.644.3411 Golf Pro Shop – 281.644.3420

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of ClubCorp - FalconPointNewsletter_Jan.2020_web