ClubCorp

Canyon Crest Q1 2020 Newsletter

Issue link: http://clubcorp.uberflip.com/i/1205997

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 1 of 15

2 | C A N YO N C R E S TC C .C O M A M E S S A G E F R O M Y O U R C L U B M A N A G E R B R E T T K I M U R A . . . Gree ngs, A new year, a new decade and a renewed focus. While we are extremely fond of the memories, we're ready to bid adieu to the "teen years", and welcome the inten on, excitement and adventure of the "twenty-somethings". In that vein, we resolve to be bold, take more risks, and create more opportuni es as we revisit our mission of building rela onships and enriching lives. As we enter into our 52nd year at Canyon Crest Country Club, Community and Member Engagement will be our focus. We'd like to welcome back Cindy Cornwell as our returning Board Chair, and welcome all incoming commi ee members who will be trailblazing new and exci ng Club programs this year. Last fall's Member survey provided great insight, and as a result, you can expect a more diverse offering of experiences in 2020, including a monthly Health and Wellness series. In fact, join us on February 20th for your ClubLife Connec ons 2020 Kickoff. It's the first of our quarterly ClubLife programs hosted by your Board of Governors, designed to help you maximize all your Member benefits while mee ng new friends and welcoming opportuni es for becoming a bolder, be er you this year. When it comes to goalse ng, providing a great food, beverage and service experience is always at the top of our list. That's why we've revamped our training program, updated our menu rota on plans and extended addi onal happy hour offerings. Make sure you let us know how we're doing by filling out a dining survey a er your next visit. As an extension of your home, we look forward to celebra ng this year's milestones and proud moments with you. As an extension of your office, we hope to be a place that fosters collabora on and accomplishment. And as an extension of your individuality, may Canyon Crest cul vate a community that celebrates you, shares your story and li s you up. It's our business to help you live your best life, a er all. So, here's to YOU! Happy new decade, fresh start and well-being. Respec ully, Bre Kimura | General Manager | bre .kimura@clubcorp.com WELCOME H o n o r e d + P r i v i l e g e d t o S e r v e o u r M e m b e r s M E M B E R S H I P D I R E C T O R Megen Flowers megen.flowers@clubcorp.com 951.274.7903 M E M B E R R E L AT I O N S CO O R D I N AT O R Megan Freimann megan.freimann@clubcorp.com 951.892.7017 P R I VAT E E V E N T D I R E C T O R Andrea Deputy andrea.deputy @clubcorp.com 951.274.7905 O F F I C E M A N A G E R Yve e Shourds yve e.shourds@clubcorp.com 951.274.7902 F O O D A N D B E V E R A G E D I R E C T O R Nick Carlone nick.carlone@clubcorp.com 951.274.7904 MEET YOUR TEAM E X E C U T I V E C H E F Rafael Garcia rafael.garcia@clubcorp.com 951.274.7990 H E A D G O L F P R O F E S S I O N A L Kyle Lewis kyle.lewis@clubcorp.com 951.274.7910 G O L F CO U R S E S U P E R I N T E N D E N T Nick Reyes nicholas.reyes@clubcorp.com 951.686.1513 H E A D T E N N I S P R O F E S S I O N A L Steve Vorhees stephen.vorhees@clubcorp.com 951.274.7911

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of ClubCorp - Canyon Crest Q1 2020 Newsletter