ClubCorp

Carolina Club Apr - June '19 Newsletter

Issue link: http://clubcorp.uberflip.com/i/528864

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 7 of 15

8 / carolina-club.com Tar Heel Sports Fans Carolina Traditions We Are Trivia Night Thursday, April 11 & 25 | May 9 & 23 | June 6 & 20 7 - 8 p.m. Q: Where can you enjoy a friendly competition, food and fun? A: Trivia Night at the Carolina Club! Challenge yourself through a variety of fun categories while you enjoy delicious food and drinks in O'Herron Grill. Live Music in the Grill Friday, April 26 | May 31 | June 28 6:30 - 8:30 p.m. Live music from local artists along with $10 wine flights! Reservations are not required in O'Herron Grill; seating is first come, first served. Prime Rib & Seafood Tuesday, April 9 | May 7 | June 25 5:30 - 9 p.m. | $24++ Dinner includes a house salad, 10 oz. prime rib OR fresh seafood entrée, our culinary team's accompaniments and a glass of signature wine. Sunday Brunch Sunday, April 21 | May 12 | June 16 Enjoy the best brunch in town on Easter, Mother's Day, and Father's Day! See page 12 for more details. Pasta with Purpose Tuesday, May 21 Benefiting Volunteers for Youth Adults - $14++ ($11 to charity) Kids 6-12 - $6++ ($5 to charity) Children 5 and under are complimentary In May the proceeds will go to Volunteers for Youth. Come enjoy an endless pasta buffet and help support a local organization. Baseball Season is upon us. Join us before or after the game for delicious food and drinks. Tuesday, April 2 Davidson@ 6 p.m. | Open Tuesday, April 9 UNC Greensboro @ 6 p.m. | Open Friday, April 19 Boston College @ 6 p.m. | CLOSED Saturday, April 20 Boston College @ 3 p.m. | Open Sunday, April 21 Boston College @ 1 p.m. | Easter Brunch* Tuesday, April 23 Coastal Carolina @ 6 p.m. | Open Friday, April 26 Virginia @ 6 p.m. | Open Saturday, April 27 Virginia @ 3 p.m. | Open Sunday, April 28 Virginia @ 1 p.m. | CLOSED Tuesday, April 30 Liberty @ 6 p.m. | Open Tuesday, May 7 Winthrop @ 6 p.m. | Open Wednesday, May 8 East Carolina @ 6 p.m. | Open Tuesday, May 14 High Point @ 6 p.m. | Open Thursday, May 16 NC State @ 6 p.m. | Open Friday, May 17 NC State @ 6 p.m. | Open Saturday, May 18 NC State @ 4:30 p.m. | Open at 2 p.m. *Special Easter Brunch Buffet Open - Grill is open during business hours

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of ClubCorp - Carolina Club Apr - June '19 Newsletter