ClubCorp

Carolina Club Dec '18 - Jan '19 Newsletter

Issue link: http://clubcorp.uberflip.com/i/528864

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 7 of 7

Hours of Operation O'Herron Grill Serving breakfast, lunch, dinner, cocktails and an "anytime" menu Breakfast Monday – Friday 7:30 – 10 a.m. Lunch Monday – Friday 11:30 a.m. – 2 p.m. Dinner Tuesday – Saturday 5:30 – 9 p.m. Anytime Menu and Beverage Service Tuesday – Friday 2 – 5:30 p.m. Main Dining Room Lunch and Dinner Lunch Monday – Friday 11:30 a.m. – 2 p.m. Dinner Thursday – Saturday 5:30 – 9 p.m. Sunday Brunch Sunday, January 27, 2019 11 a.m. – 2 p.m. Business Office Monday – Friday 9 a.m.- 5 p.m. Club Closed Dates Monday, December 24 until Friday, December 28 at 5:30 p.m. Monday, December 31 and January 1, 2019 PRESORTED FIRST–CLASS MAIL U.S. POSTAGE PAID DALLAS, TX PERMIT NO. 4525 919.962.1101 | carolina-club.com Board of Directors Davy Davidson '77, Chair Anne W. Cates '53, Chair Emerita Richard Y. Stevens '70, Chair Emeritus Brian Chacos '06 Brent Clark '84 Joel Curran '86 Antwine Jackson '06 Lloyd Kramer Scott Maitland '95 Laurie Norman '83 Charles Streeter ' 92 Felicia Washington '87 Club Staff Front Desk Concierge and Reservations 919.962.1101 contactus@carolina-club.com John Rodriguez General Manager 919.962.3802 john.rodriguez@clubcorp.com Bryan Dahlstrom Executive Chef 919.962.3691 bryan.dahlstrom@clubcorp.com Cassie Lawlor Member Relations Director 919.962.4454 cassie.lawlor@clubcorp.com Elizabeth Cheek '91 Membership Director 919.962.0021 elizabeth.cheek@clubcorp.com Camille Zarzar Private Events Director 919.962.3794 camille.zarzar@clubcorp.com JJ Oppegard Private Events Director 919.843.8188 jj.oppegard@clubcorp.com Kevin Moore Service Director 919.962.3711 kevin.moore@clubcorp.com George Watts Hill Alumni Center Stadium Dr. at Ridge Rd. P.O. Box 111 Chapel Hill, NC 27514 carolina-club.com Cancellation Policy Unless noted otherwise, all Club event reservations must be canceled a minimum of two business days in advance in order to avoid a 50% charge. Sales Tax and Service Charges Unless noted otherwise, NC sales tax and 20% service charge will be added to the price of all meals, beverages and Club special events. Some restrictions and exclusions apply. Contact the Club for details. © ClubCorp USA, Inc. All rights reserved. 1218_Carolina LM Connect with us! Facebook: Carolina Club | Twitter: @carolinaclub | Instagram: carolinaclub Like us or follow us! 2 5 T H A N N I V E R S A R Y T H E C A R O L I N A C L U B

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of ClubCorp - Carolina Club Dec '18 - Jan '19 Newsletter