ClubCorp

The Downtown Club Newsletter | January - March 2019

Issue link: http://clubcorp.uberflip.com/i/768036

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 1 of 19

A M E S S A G E F R O M Y O U R C L U B M A N A G E R P A U L B I M L E R … Welcome 2019! We are so excited this me of year seeing so many of our Members put health and wellness as a first priority! First I would like to thank you for your pa ence during last years con nued club improvements. We hope you are enjoying the new steam and cold room, new cardio theater experience, and the introduc on of new technology services like our new Club Life app, and virtual fitness. We also developed new partnership to enhance your club experience with by partnering with new vendors like Starbucks and St. Arnolds brewing Co. During 2019 we look forward to con nuing to improve the club with new programming, new fitness products, and food and beverage offerings for you to enjoy! Have a Happy New Year and an amazing 2019! Join me in some fun events both new and tradi onal this quarter. Wing Wednesday – Trivia Night – January 9 The Book of Mormon: Dinner and Show – January 17 Singles Awareness Day – February 14 March Madness Beer Pong Tournament – March 14 Remember, there's no be er me to refer a friend or colleague that at the New Year and kick the year off with a referral gi ! See membership today. See you at the Club and Stay Fit! Paul Bimler | Club Manager | paul.bimler@clubcorp.com 2 | T H E D O W N TO W N C LU B H O U S TO N .C O M WELCOME H o n o r e d + P r i v i l e g e d t o S e r v e o u r M e m b e r s MEET YOUR TEAM G R O W Y O U R C L U B F O O D A N D B E V E R A G E M A N A G E R - M E T Amanda Hess amanda.hess@clubcorp.com 713.652.0700 S E RV I C E D I R E C T O R - C E N T E R Hector Muniz hector.muniz@clubcorp.com 713.890.8817 E X E C U T I V E C H E F Julio Cisneros julio.cisneros@clubcorp.com 713.890.8819 M E M B E R R E L AT I O N S D I R E C T O R Celeste Edwards celeste.edwards@clubcorp.com 713.289.3854 O F F I C E A D M I N I S T R AT O R Lily Delgadillo lily.delgadillo@clubcorp.com 713.289.3838 B R E A K T H E B R E A D L I F E O F T H E P A R T Y T H E A D M I N I S T R A T O R M E M B E R S H I P D I R E C T O R Julia Carnley julia.carnley@clubcorp.com 713.890.8815 M E M B E R S H I P D I R E C T O R Carly Durham carly.durham@clubcorp.com 713.289.3846 M E M B E R S H I P D I R E C T O R Ashley Durham ashley.durham@clubcorp.com 713.289.3832 P R I VAT E E V E N T D I R E C T O R Kelsey McLellan kelsey.mclellan@clubcorp.com 713.652.0700 H E A LT H & W E L L N E S S L E A D E R S A S S I S TA N T AT H L E T I C D I R E C T O R Lizze Ellis elizabeth.ellis@clubcorp.com 832.443.4270 D I R E C T O R O F T E N N I S Keith Christman keith.christman@clubcorp.com 713.289.3849 A S S I S TA N T G E N E R A L M A N A G E R Richard Burmaster richard.burmaster@clubcorp.com 713.654.0877

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of ClubCorp - The Downtown Club Newsletter | January - March 2019