ClubCorp

Canterwood Oct-Dec '18 Newsletter

Issue link: http://clubcorp.uberflip.com/i/963591

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 1 of 15

2 | C A N T E R W O O D G C C .C O M A M E S S A G E F R O M Y O U R C L U B M A N A G E R B R E N T C O H E N . . . Dear Members, The unmistakable change in weather has signaled that Fall is now upon us here in Gig Harbor. With the change in season comes football, back to school rou nes and looking forward to the holidays ahead! With our local football teams back in ac on, we invite you to enjoy your Club and Happy Hour pricing during every Seahawk, Husky and Cougar football game. This includes $4 local dra beers and fun, football appe zers to enjoy. As we move closer to comple on of our tennis project, our team is very excited to announce the addi on of Ross Eaton as our Director of Tennis. Ross comes to us from Bellevue Club and prior to that served as the Director of Tennis at Wing Point Country Club and Edgebrook Club. Ross is excited to create a great tennis program at Canterwood for both junior and adult tennis players. Keep your eye out for more informa on in the coming weeks! Looking further into fall and winter, it is me to begin making plans for the holidays to come! We are busy planning a great October with our Family Pumpkin Carving Night and Family Halloween Party, a wonderful November for our Thanksgiving Dinner, and a fes ve December for our Brunch with Santa and New Years Eve celebra on to close out 2018. Many of these events fill up fast, so please make your reserva ons as soon as possible. We are always thrilled to help create great memories for our members and their families at these holiday events. As always, we appreciate you as members and value the feedback you provide regarding your experiences at Canterwood. If you receive an online survey regarding a golf or dining experience, please take the me to give us feedback, both posi ve and construc ve so we can con nue to improve our service levels. We look forward to seeing you at the Club again soon. Respec ully, Brent Cohen | General Manger | brent.cohen@clubcorp.com WELCOME H o n o r e d + P r i v i l e g e d t o S e r v e o u r M e m b e r s M E M B E R S H I P D I R E C T O R Rebecca Venzone rebecca.venzone@clubcorp.com 253.851.1845 x: 609 M E M B E R R E L AT I O N S CO O R D I N AT O R Mary Mayer mary.mayer@clubcorp.com 253.851.1845 x: 100 P R I VAT E E V E N T D I R E C T O R Trista K. Or z trista.or z@clubcorp.com 253.851.1845 x: 610 MEET YOUR TEAM O F F I C E A D M I N I S T R AT O R Becky Maylin becky.maylin@clubcorp.com 253.851.1845 x: 614 H E A D G O L F P R O F E S S I O N A L Dale Davis dale.davis@clubcorp.com 253.851.1745 x: 603 1S T A S S I S TA N T G O L F P R O F E S S I O N A L Jim Gillies 253.851.1745 G O L F CO U R S E S U P E R I N T E N D E N T John Hicks john.hicks@clubcorp.com 253.851.1845 x: 301

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of ClubCorp - Canterwood Oct-Dec '18 Newsletter